Insane E - Scales CD Pre-Order

Product Code: MqFz1K2

$15.00 inc. tax


SCALES, the long awaited FULL LENGTH ALBUM from INSANE E is finally here!

18 Tracks packed full of mind bending music and lyrics from the Alien Emcee himself with production from Fritz "The Cat" Van Kosky, Ajax, Doc Remedy, Stir Crazy, Godsynth, DJ Klown, Matt Bable & Insane E! Fully mixed & masterd by Fritz "The Cat" Van Kosky!

Featuring tracks with Jamie Madrox of Twiztid, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, The R.O.C. & Mr. Grey!

CD Includes Extra Cover Insert & 4 Collectible Art Cards!

The Album drops on CD and Digital May 24th 2024!

All Pre-Orders will ship ahead of the release date in hopes to have them in your hands as soon as possible!

1. In the Balance
2. Tell Me Do You Really Care?
3. Ain't No Stoppin' Me 2099
4. Limitless
5. Alien
6. Chambers ft. The R.O.C. & Blaze Ya Dead Homie
7. Get A Clue
8. Excedrin
9. Welcome to My Gallery
10. Brainwashed 2099
11. Scapegoat
12. Bury It ft. Jamie Madrox of Twiztid
13. Time
14. Life By Design
15. Let it Burn (No Return)
16. Next Level ft. Mr. Grey
17. Homesick
18. Shift

Updating Order Details
Please do not refresh or navigate away from the page!

Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first! (write review)
(0 items)
Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------

Create a free online store
Powered by
Get your free online store today - Be your own boss!
Got a great business idea?
Get a free online store just like this one!
What do I get?
Fully loaded webstore
Unlimited products
Domain & SSL
24/7 support
And more...
Why freewebstore?
15+ years
1 million stores created
No card required
Easy to create
What's the catch?
Nope, no catch
0% commission
Free forever!
Premium upgrades available
Get Started